Search results

1. Luca Bravehide

Encyclopedia (Clans)

Hello. Can we please have the clans sorted by alphabetical order in encyclopedia? It seems they are currently in multiple pages based on creation date. This would reflect the original game more and also make it easier for us to manage. - Is there anyway we can add a clan bio and character bio...
  2. Luca Bravehide

The Dawn Of A New Era

Autumn 10, 1064, Sibir Tavern It is a cold-freezing night in Sibir, one of the coldest I can remember. I begin pondering to myself, in a string of uncoordinated thoughts. 'Petty crime and misfortune have led you here' - says a cold voice. The voice grows louder, projecting hostility and...
  3. Luca Bravehide

Veteran Player New Computer INTERNET CRASH

Greetings. You are familiar with my name. I am a veteran player on this mod EU server. I purchased a new computer to play BO as it was my dream. Unfortunately, every battle Connection to Server Has Been Lost and also when I strike a NPC, the attack takes 3 - 6 seconds to make the kill (i've...
  4. Luca Bravehide

Clan Bravehide - Encyclopedia

Chapter 1 - Frozen Hertiage ------------------------------------ The origins of 'Clan Bravehide' are relatively unknown, although historical writings indicate the family was active in the Battanian region as early as (512). The name 'Bravehide', comes from the ancient word 'craiceann uilebheist'...
  5. Luca Bravehide

How To Fix Battle Crash *TUTORIAL

1) uninstall mod, takes 1 minute. 2) install mod 3) right click bannerlord online .exe 4) check run as administrator 5) tick 'disable full screen optimizations' 6) tick 'run compatibility for windows 8' 7) open game 8) in game change from 'borderless window' to 'fullscreen' 9) load server 10)...
  6. Luca Bravehide

FULL RELEASE - Server Wipe?