How to make money 101 tutorial series...

Bibb Sellsword

Recruit
Jun 26, 2021
Sweden
www.youtube.com
A common question in global is how to make money fast.

I have compiled some advice on how to do this in video-format. Beware I´m not claiming this is the BEST way, just informing new players of alternative ways of how to do them.

Modars

Recruit
Mar 25, 2023
I am new to Bannerlord online. I would like to ask if there is a way of making passive income ?

Bibb Sellsword

Recruit
Jun 26, 2021
Sweden
www.youtube.com
No, not really.

Posting items through a merchant license at the Traders (of mostly Zeonica), will allow other players to purchase your items, even when you are offline.

Devs have hinted on passive income though Clan Hall and Settlement Companion NPCs, I believe. No ETA on this yet.

Modars

Recruit
Mar 25, 2023
No, not really.

Posting items through a merchant license at the Traders (of mostly Zeonica), will allow other players to purchase your items, even when you are offline.

Devs have hinted on passive income though Clan Hall and Settlement Companion NPCs, I believe. No ETA on this yet.
Thanks ! and Like your videos keep it up !

SyncWolf

Veteran
Oct 17, 2021
Netherlands
The idea as it currently stands is for clans to be able to obtain a passive income by controlling a castle or workshop and having a companion generate money in some way.

However sieges and workshops are not implemented yet with no eta.

Somnorila

Recruit
Mar 11, 2023
As far as i know, clans can have a passive income by holding trade routes which generates them certain materials that they can sell in the market.

Sehnix

Recruit
Mar 29, 2023
NRW Germany
Good morning,
Pig Hunter is really the fastest and easiest way to collect gold,
In addition, you can also train your bow skill + your own accuracy and target lead to any distance you choose...,
there are several pig forests where the players constantly outdo each other to get their pig orders faster...,